Games for CSC 

Thursday, June 10

  • 7am Vancouver
  • 10am NYC
  • 5pm Nairobi
Write your awesome label here.

Finding the Pre-Read

  • Enroll, then click the blue "continue" button 
  • Then, on the left navigation menu, find "pre-read"
  • Read, be curious, and come ready with ideas and questions!

    If you have questions please email us at members@circularsupplychain.network
Event Overview
Global Problem-Solving Roundtables are we solve a real-world problem presented by a CSC leader - and delve into the world of circular supply chains, together.

Register to see the pre-reads and join the event. You can also join directly: 
Drag to resize
problem solving topic
This problem highlights the challenge in connecting supply chain professionals to solving for circularity, through using games.

Problem-solving: What does it take to build a circular supply chain simulation game? What complexities get lost when simplifying a circular supply chain?

Joining us as our circular supply chain leader is Noah Schaul.

What's included in a Roundtable?

  • Pre-Read
  • Roundtable Facilitation
  • Access to Recording
  • Recap Document

Hear from the Community 

Circular operations are happening today and we use this change show amplify these actions.

Discuss with the Network

You can expect to meet supply chain pros from all over the world - and explore these topics, together.
Created with