Spotlight: Reusable packaging in our SCs

Thursday, May 27

  • 8am Seattle
  • 11am NYC
  • 5pm Amsterdam
Write your awesome label here.

Finding the Pre-Read

  • Enroll, then click the blue "continue" button 
  • Then, on the left navigation menu, you'll see the pre-read.
  • Read, explore, and come with questions/ ideas!

    If you have questions please email us at members@circularsupplychain.network
Event Overview
Global Spotlights are facilitated discussions, so you can hear from a CSC leader and delve into the world of circular supply chains, together.

Register to see the pre-reads and join the event.  You can also join directly: 
Drag to resize
SPOTLight topic
Global Spotlights are facilitated discussions, so you can hear from a CSC leader and delve into the world of circular supply chains, together.

This Spotlight features o9 and one way they’ve tackling tracking reusable packaging across the supply chain.

We’ve heard about packaging for consumers – but what about for our supply chains? When we do have reusable packaging for everything… how do we keep it all straight?

Joining us as the spotlight speaker is Tanguy Caillet, VP Industry Solutions at o9 in Luxembourg

What's included in a Roundtable?

  • Pre-Read
  • Roundtable Facilitation
  • Access to Recording
  • Recap Document

Hear from the Community 

Circular operations are happening today and we use this change show amplify these actions.

Discuss with the Network

You can expect to meet supply chain pros from all over the world - and explore these topics, together.
Created with