Supply Chain 2030

Thursday, October 21

  • 7am Seattle
  • 4pm Berlin
  • 7:30pm Bangalore
Write your awesome label here.

Finding the Pre-Read

  • Enroll, then click the blue "continue" button 
  • Then, on the left navigation menu, find "pre-read"
  • Read, be curious, and come ready with ideas and questions!

    If you have questions please email us at members@circularsupplychain.network
Event Overview
Global Spotlights are facilitated discussions, so you can hear from a CSC leader and delve into the world of circular supply chains, together.

Register to see the pre-reads and join the event. You can also join directly: 
Drag to resize
SPOTLight topic
The year is 2030 and all supply chains in the world are regenerative and profitable.

This is not a farfetched idea! Teams, organizations, and governments around the world are taking steps to have this reality come true. This session explores the building blocks of circular and regenerative supply chain operations, including how all of our roles will change while we support the seven phases of the Transition model.

Leading this discussion is Sneha Kumari and Eddie Toledo.

What's included in a Roundtable?

  • Pre-Read
  • Roundtable Facilitation
  • Access to Recording
  • Recap Document

Hear from the Community 

Circular operations are happening today and we use this change show amplify these actions.

Discuss with the Network

You can expect to meet supply chain pros from all over the world - and explore these topics, together.
Created with