Systems Change for CSC 

Thursday, June 24

  • 7am Seattle
  • 4pm Berlin
  • 7:30pm Bangalore
Write your awesome label here.

Finding the Pre-Read

  • Enroll, then click the blue "continue" button 
  • Then, on the left navigation menu, find "pre-read"
  • Read, be curious, and come ready with ideas and questions!

    If you have questions please email us at members@circularsupplychain.network
Event Overview
Global Problem-Solving Roundtables are we solve a real-world problem presented by a CSC leader - and delve into the world of circular supply chains, together.

Register to see the pre-reads and join the event. You can also join directly: 
Drag to resize
problem solving topic
This problem highlights that the transition to circular supply chains does not only depend on new business models, but instead requires a more fundamental system change.

Based on the example of product-as-a-service business models, we will discuss three elements:

• New business models are not a guarantee for supply chain circularity;
• It is still unclear how rebound effects can be overcome;
• There is a need for a deep political, economic, and cultural reform.

Problem-solving: what are your recommendations to CEOs and policy-makers to achieve system change for circular supply chains?

Joining us as our circular supply chain leader is Carl Kühl.

What's included in a Roundtable?

  • Pre-Read
  • Roundtable Facilitation
  • Access to Recording
  • Recap Document

Hear from the Community 

Circular operations are happening today and we use this change show amplify these actions.

Discuss with the Network

You can expect to meet supply chain pros from all over the world - and explore these topics, together.
Created with