What is a circular supply chain?

Thurs/ Fri April 15/ 16

  • 1pm Seattle (April 15)
  • 4pm NYC (April 15)
  • 7am Sydney (April 16)
Write your awesome label here.

Finding the Pre-Read

  • Enroll, then click the blue "continue" button 
  • Then, on the left navigation menu, select "roundtable event"
  • The event should begin within the platform!

    If you have questions please email us at members@circularsupplychain.network
Event Overview
**Event Change**

Register to see the pre-reads and join the event. On April 15/ 16  you can also join directly: 
Drag to resize
SPOTLight topic
Help solve a real problem! What is a circular supply chain, anyways?

We realized the other day – get this – we actually haven’t put a definition out in the world. Well, this is embarrassing. So these last few weeks, we’ve brainstormed as a team and now we welcome you to join the discussion.

The goal by the end of this discussion is we’ve actually come to a good definition for a circular supply chain – at least for now!

Leading this discussion is CSCN Founder Deborah Dull and Project Manager Jalen Thibou.

What's included in a Roundtable?

  • Pre-Read
  • Roundtable Facilitation
  • Access to Recording
  • Recap Document

Hear from the Community 

Circular operations are happening today and we use this change show amplify these actions.

Discuss with the Network

You can expect to meet supply chain pros from all over the world - and explore these topics, together.
Created with